Board of Directors

The Cable Community Farm’s Leadership Team is comprised of a Board of Directors and a Board of Advisors.  Each member of the Leadership Team brings experience and skills necessary to help the Cable Community Farm further its mission:  growing food and building community.

2021 Board of Directors

Anthony Erba (President), Katie Hancock (Vice President), Mollie Kreb (Treasurer), Kathy Teasdale (Secretary), Liz Schneller, Greg Townsend, and Irv Berlin.

[Photo coming soon.  Check back later.]

If you or someone you know is passionate about growing food in a sustainable manner and developing community resilience and would be interested in serving on the Leadership Team, please email Cheyanne.

Board Biographies

[Currently updating this information.  Check back later.]


If you’d like to read our Bylaws, click here:  Cable Community Farm Bylaws.

Agendas, Minutes, Budgets

If you’d like to view our meeting agendas, minutes, or financial information, send an email to Cheyanne Reeves, Executive Director, at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s